Negotiation, Negotiation, Negotiation

UK Property Investment news and comments from Mark Harrison of YourPropertyExpert.com

TaxCafe 2006 editions now out

Posted by markharrison on September 5, 2006

This afternoon, I did my 2006 tax return. What joy! (That was sarcasm, by the way.)

I’ve long been a fan of the TaxCafe set of books, particularly those by Carl Bayley (of course I’m biased – I have a signed copy of the 2005 edition of How to Avoid Property Tax confirming that I am the Landlord referred to in the introduction!)Anyway – I got a note from Gordon to let me know that the 2006 editions are now avaialable.

Obviously, tax is one of those things where you have to stay up to date. The 2005 edition of Carl’s book is well-thumbed and close-to-hand, particularly at this time of year. The TaxCafe books in general, and this one in particular, are well recommended – have a click on the icon to see what’s inside (and buy!).

Leave a Reply

 
