Negotiation, Negotiation, Negotiation

UK Property Investment news and comments from Mark Harrison of YourPropertyExpert.com

Currency exchange – new reports available

Posted by markharrison on November 27, 2006

Over the last year, I’ve made several large overseas transactions. I was, frankly, amazed at how poor a quote my bank provided me for the transfer, so I ended up speaking to some people at PNC.

Kim Brown, who I have known for several years, is Marketing Director of Smart Currency Exchange, and her company were able to put together a dramatically better offer for me.

Smart Currency Exchange have now put together a couple of reports about the mistakes that investors make when buying abroad. These are now available on www.yourpropertyexpert.com

If you end up calling them, please mention me🙂

Leave a Reply

 
