Negotiation, Negotiation, Negotiation

UK Property Investment news and comments from Mark Harrison of YourPropertyExpert.com

Property Negotiation, The Book – finally in stock at Amazon (UK)

Posted by markharrison on July 16, 2007

Well, it’s taken over a year, but Property Negotiation, the book, is finally finished, published, and available at Amazon.co.uk.

  • Would I have started on the project if I’d known how much time it was going to take? Maybe, maybe not.
  • Am I glad I did it? Yes, very much so. I thought I knew a lot about negotiation as a result of 15 years experience as a negotiator, but the more “hardcore research” I did, the more I realised I had to learn (and the better some of my other business deals have been as a result.)

Anyway, the book pretty much does what it says – it’s about negotiating the best price for UK investment property… and I wrote it🙂

Click here to see (and buy!) at Amazon.co.uk

There’s still a bit of work to do – sorting out cover art on the Amazon site, and so on – and my publisher tell me that the ACTUAL lead time will rather less than the 4-6 weeks that Amazon are currently quoting, but, heh, now would be a great time to buy anyway🙂

Leave a Reply

 
