Negotiation, Negotiation, Negotiation

UK Property Investment news and comments from Mark Harrison of YourPropertyExpert.com

New dates for Property Negotiation 1-day training course

Posted by markharrison on August 2, 2007

Two new dates for the course have been announced:

  • 6th October 2007
  • 24th November 2007

Both courses are at Gatwick. Click here to book.

Here’s what some past attendees have said about the course:


Picture of Abz
One of the most useful one day seminars I have ever been to. Mark's sincere, simple, humorous and down to earth approach really helped me in thinking about every negotiation opportunity that we come across every day. It's actually embarassing for me to admit how much I have saved by applying these simple techniques where ever I can including in real estate negotiation... Probably thousands
- Abhishek Mani, Property Investor, London

Picture of Parmdeep 'Deep' Vadesha
I have been involved with property for about four years full time, and have known Mark Harrison for two years. I would say the Negotiation tactics like that heard today are better than the books I have read or American course tapes I have listened to simply because he's experienced the pitfalls and it's all based on real experience, is specific to the UK Property market, which is the most important thing which I haven't seen elsewhere, a great course and I definitely recommend it.

- Parmdeep Vadesha, Property Investor & Author, Vadesha Properties, Leicester - http://www.property-course.com

One Response to “New dates for Property Negotiation 1-day training course”

  1. Thomas Fongyen said

    I am property Negotiator for MTN Cameroon. I will like to know more about your training courses. Please contact me with my email above.

Leave a Reply

 
