Negotiation, Negotiation, Negotiation

UK Property Investment news and comments from Mark Harrison of YourPropertyExpert.com

Property Negotiation, The Book – now available from WHSmith!

Posted by markharrison on November 19, 2007

Ooh, well done, my publisher…

Available on-line from WHSmith here, or in-store (probably by order only at most branches.)

It’s quite an odd feeling – I’d not been expecting it to be available anywhere other than Amazon, so pretty chuffed today🙂

Now, if a few hundred thousand of you would go and buy it, and make it a breakaway Christmas Number 1, and I get invited onto Jonathan Ross, I promise I’ll make the tickets to the show available on my website🙂

Leave a Reply

 
